216 Congers Road, Suite 3-A, New City, NY 10956
8400 N. University Drive, Suite 111, Tamarac, FL 33321
New York Office (845) 352-0722
Florida Office (800) 991-5309

A message from the Owner, Courtney Krysty

Our team is comprised of seasoned mortgage professionals with decades of experience in the industry. All of our loan officers are licensed under the SAFE Act, which means that they have met extensive licensing requirements by (1) completing required hours of pre-licensing education and continuing education; (2) passing an extensive background check as required by the SAFE Act; (3) registering with the National Mortgage Licensing System database; (4) passing the National SAFE Test for licensing as a mortgage loan originator; and (5) passing the State licensing test for any state in which they hold a license. Feel free to contact any of our loan officers directly with any questions you may have. If you have a question about which loan officer is right for you, do not hesitate to contact me. We look forward to working with you.

-Courtney Krysty, Owner

  • Courtney J. Krysty
  • Iris Krysty
  • Julian Ashley
  • John Mantovani
  • Benny Persichetti
  • Michelle Curtis
  • David Rudnick
  • Antonio Luciano

Courtney J. Krysty

Courtney J. Krysty is the owner and managing member of Embassy Funding LLC. She holds mortgage loan originator licenses in New York, New Jersey, Connecticut and Florida.

Courtney has been working in the industry for over 15 years, gaining a wealth of experience as a processor, underwriter, loan officer, and branch manager. She specializes in conventional, jumbo, FHA and reverse mortgages.

New York Office
216 Congers Road
Suite 3-A
New City, NY 10956
NMLS ID: 27452
Phone: (845) 352-0722
Fax: (845) 445-6542
E-mail: courtney@embassyfunding.com

Florida Office
8400 N. University Drive
Suite 111
Tamarac, FL 33321
Phone: (800) 991-5309
Fax: (888) 386-1005
E-mail: mcurtis@embassyfunding.com

Iris Krysty

NMLS ID: 286411
ikrysty@embassyfunding.com

Senior Loan Officer

216 Congers Road
Suite 3-A
New City, NY 10956

Julian Ashley

NMLS ID: 51372
julian@embassyfunding.com

Senior Loan Officer

216 Congers Road
Suite 3-A
New City, NY 10956

John Mantovani

NMLS ID: 313987
jmantovani@embassyfunding.com

Mortgage Loan Originator

216 Congers Road
Suite 3-A
New City, NY 10956

Benny Persichetti

NMLS ID: 54476
bpersichetti@embassyfunding.com

Senior Loan Officer

216 Congers Road
Suite 3-A
New City, NY 10956

Michelle Curtis

NMLS ID: 401173
mcurtis@embassyfunding.com

Branch Manager

8400 N. University Drive
Suite 111
Tamarac, FL 33321
(800) 991-5309

David Rudnick

NMLS ID: 61825
drudnick@embassyfunding.com

Antonio Luciano

NMLS ID: 65993
anthony@embassyfunding.com